$30.36
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$30.36
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Memory Audio CD – Unabridged, 6 December 2018

4.3 out of 5 stars 441 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$30.36
$30.36
FREE delivery: Wednesday, 3 March on first order.
Fastest delivery: Monday, 1 March
Order within 3 hrs and 4 mins

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Save up to 50% off RRP on select top books
PLUS, free expedited delivery. T&C's apply. See more

Product details

  • Publisher : Bolinda audio; Simultaneous Release edition (6 December 2018)
  • Language : English
  • ISBN-10 : 1489480722
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1489480729
  • Dimensions : 13.2 x 1.4 x 12.2 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 441 ratings

Product description

Review

[Praise for Everything You Told Me] 'So deliciously dark, you'll be left craving the next twist.' -- Heat Magazine

[Praise for The Daughter] 'Gulped this down in a single sitting. Believable characters, intriguing central hook and a plot that hurtles along.' -- Tammy Cohen

[Praise for White Lies] 'Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow, what a book! … An absolutely fabulous, nail-biting thriller!!' -- Stardust Reviews

Book Description

A haunting domestic drama about families and secrets, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
441 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 7 January 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 27 December 2018
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 17 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 18 December 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 26 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 20 January 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Hannah
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Lch
3.0 out of 5 stars The Memory
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Pauline Vernon
5.0 out of 5 stars More twists than a helter skelter
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 January 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Shellby
5.0 out of 5 stars GAVE ME SERIOUS CHILLS! DARK AND CREEPY!.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
June field
5.0 out of 5 stars Ghostly mystery!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 January 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse