Buy new:
$43.92
FREE delivery: 16 - 19 Nov
Only 3 left in stock.
$$43.92 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$43.92
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
The Nile Australia
Sold by
Ships from
The Nile Australia
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$43.88
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Sold by: BuyGlobal
(15259 ratings)
83% positive over last 12 months
Only 3 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Manor Audio CD – Unabridged, 1 February 2021

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,104 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$43.92
$43.88

Enhance your purchase

View our curated selection of business and self improvement titles.
Explore best sellers Shop now.

Product description

Review

'Swift-moving intrigue.' -- Woman & Home

'Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.' -- Glamour

'Another brilliant gangland thriller.' -- Bella magazine

Book Description

Two friends become deadly rivals in The Manor, a gripping gangland thriller from bestselling author, Jessie Keane.

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bolinda/Macmillan audio; Unabridged edition (1 February 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 152906743X
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1529067439
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.2 x 1.4 x 12.2 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 1,104 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
1,104 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 22 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 27 June 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 4 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 January 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

JEMMA15
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2021
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kimscot
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Jessie
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 January 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
CLN
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you on edge
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 September 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
busy lizzy
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Jessie Keane
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 September 2021
Verified Purchase