$34.95
This item has not yet been released.
You may pre-order it now and we will deliver it to you when it arrives.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Manor Audio CD – Unabridged, 1 February 2021

4.8 out of 5 stars 690 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$34.95
$32.85
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Details
FREE delivery on first order.

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Offered by Amazon AU. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher : Bolinda/Macmillan audio; Unabridged edition (1 February 2021)
  • Language : English
  • ISBN-10 : 152906743X
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1529067439
  • Dimensions : 13.2 x 1.4 x 12.2 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 690 ratings

Product description

Review

'Swift-moving intrigue.' -- Woman & Home

'Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.' -- Glamour

'Another brilliant gangland thriller.' -- Bella magazine

Book Description

Two friends become deadly rivals in The Manor, a gripping gangland thriller from bestselling author, Jessie Keane.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
690 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 22 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 3 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 4 February 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Becky charles
5.0 out of 5 stars Jesse Keane new book TOTALLY BRILLIANT
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 January 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kimscot
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Jessie
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 January 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JEMMA15
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Patricia Baldock
5.0 out of 5 stars London crime at its best
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 January 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse