$17.60
& FREE Delivery on orders over $49. Details
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU. Gift-wrap available.
The Manchurian Candidate has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$17.60
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Add to Cart
$17.60
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$19.62
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Wordery AU
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Manchurian Candidate Paperback – 25 Nov 2013


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$17.60
$14.24
click to open popover

Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co; 1 edition (15 August 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409147800
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409147800
  • Product Dimensions: 18.2 x 2.4 x 15.4 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 200 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 39,922 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product description

Review

This masterpiece is even more trenchant these days than when it was first written - CATHOLIC HERALD

Book Description

Perfect for fans of HOMELAND and HOUSE OF CARDS - a brilliantly terrifying novel of espionage and intrigue.

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 15 reviews
Dr. Terry A. Lang
2.0 out of 5 starsInteresting idea, especially now
12 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Ronald E Allen
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
27 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Todd Loney
5.0 out of 5 starsEn Garde! A must read into the Cold War Mindset to not make the same mistakes.
9 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Evgeniya Malakhova-Quartly
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
11 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
farmboy
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
27 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase