Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Make Me Want by [Robert, Katee]
Kindle App Ad

Make Me Want Kindle Edition


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99
Digital, MP3 Audio, Unabridged

Length: 216 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Book Description

A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed

Product Description

'I want everything.' She's taking control. And it's driving him wild!

Lucy Baudin's ex dented her self–esteem and it's time to regain control. In her job as a lawyer she's bold and confident. But in the bedroom…she needs inspiration to reawaken her inner seductress. Asking her friend Gideon Novak for help seems wrong, yet so deliciously right!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 502 KB
  • Print Length: 159 pages
  • Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare (1 March 2018)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078H1HJCJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #187,913 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 58 reviews
KSP91301
4.0 out of 5 starsIncredibly Hawt!
2 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Paris Hansen
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother awesome book by Katee Robert!
2 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsHolding on to Her
24 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Ginny Rose
4.0 out of 5 starsWickedly Sexy
17 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
ae387
4.0 out of 5 starsSuper Fun Sexy Read!
9 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase