Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.38
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Autumn's Upheaval (Pioneer Wilderness Romance series Book 6) by [Wyatt, Katie]
Kindle App Ad

Autumn's Upheaval (Pioneer Wilderness Romance series Book 6) Kindle Edition

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 73 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Autumn's Upheaval (Pioneer Wilderness Romance series Book 6)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Available as part of a value boxed set AMZN.COM/B0743DNQTG (copy and paste the link into your browser)

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance.

It’s the early fall of 1876 and love is starting to Sprout up in the new, beautiful, tree-populated mountain town of Flagstaff Arizona.

This historical and inspirational Western romance much-loved series is about empowered women who turn around their hopeless circumstances in this mid-19th-century tale of the old West, with strong faith and discover authentic men and true love.

Meet Autumn Clancy, she’s just turned 18 and she lost her family in a tragic accident. The family home was sold to pay off her father’s debts. She had little options and accepts a marriage proposal from Ryan Anderson, a rancher in Arizona which is far from her surroundings in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. She has no idea what he looks like or what she's getting herself into!

What caused her shock the first time she laid eyes on Ryan Anderson?

How does Mother Nature catalyze their love for each other?

Now that they have found true love, will they survive the cruelty that Mother Nature dished out for them?

Come on up and celebrate the first 100 years of America in this newly incorporated town in the mountains of Arizona called Flagstaff. Enjoy the fresh air from the tall pine trees and the rough and gruff Mr. Ryan Anderson who’s just sent off for a new bride, the most helpful local folks, 12 chickens and the lovely with a positive attitude, Autumn Clancy.

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

While this book is part of a romance series, it can definitely be read as a standalone book.

Pioneer Wilderness Romance Series
BOOK 1 Summer’s Fury
BOOK 2 Rayne’s Meadow
BOOK 3 June’s Choice
BOOK 4 April’s Dilemma
BOOK 5 Winter’s Torment
BOOK 6 Autumn’s Upheaval
BOOK 7 Snowe’s Fall
BOOK 8 Tempest’s Heat
BOOK 9 Hope’s Spring
BOOK 10 Gale’s Mountain
BOOK 11 Pearl’s Quest
BOOK 12 Flossie’s Mountain
BOOK 13 Margaret’s Montana
BOOK 14 Callie’s Challenge
BOOK 15 Cheyenne Summer
BOOK 16 Ellen’s Heart
BOOK 17 Lucky Lottie
BOOK 18 Sarah’s Sacrifice
BOOK 19 Tara’s Turmoil
BOOK 20 Ginger’s Gift
BOOK 21 Francine’s Faith
BOOK 22 Julia’s Justice
BOOK 23 Diana’s Dilemma
BOOK 24 Lillian’s Brave White Man
BOOK 25 Hannah’s Hope
BOOK 26 Catherine’s Conundrum

Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

Katie Wyatt:

#1 Best Seller in New Release Romance
#1 Best Seller in 90 Minute Short Reads
#1 Best Seller in Frontier & Pioneer Western Fiction
#1 Best Seller in Western & Frontier Christian Romance
#1 Best Seller in Christian Westerns
#1 Best Seller in Historical
#1 Best Seller in Collections & Anthologies
#1 Best Seller in Teen & Young Adult
#1 Best Seller in Religion & Spirituality
#1 Best Seller in Children's Christian Books

ALWAYS FREE on Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime.

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series are enjoyable for all ages from Teen & Young Adult to a more mature audience.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 9364 KB
  • Print Length: 73 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Royce Cardiff Publishing House; 2 edition (2 September 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B014V0MQ56
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #444,460 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.4 out of 5 stars 21 reviews
Cinderella 7
5.0 out of 5 starsTender!
9 January 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Minnie Brantner
5.0 out of 5 starsA new begining
23 October 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Joann ME
4.0 out of 5 starsUplifting
7 January 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsauthor needs to check timeline in last chapter
15 October 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
JC Ellis
5.0 out of 5 starsCute Story
21 September 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.