Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

M.urder R.eady to E.at (A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery Book 2) by [Rodgers, Anita]
Kindle App Ad

M.urder R.eady to E.at (A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99
Paperback

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to M.urder R.eady to E.at (A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery Book 2)

Winter Sale
Choose from over 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 31 August 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A Tasty and Intriguing Whodunnit

Crime fighting foodie, Scotti Fitzgerald, has found her sweet spot in life – running her dessert food truck by day and sluething for P.I. and mentor, Joe Enders, by night.

During the week she and wise-cracking sidekick Zelda, ramble around the San Fernando Valley hawking their home baked goods. They end their week by taking the left-over goodies to a few homeless vets who gather at the local park.

While working a boring divorce case for Joe, the girls stumble upon a connection between their target and the vets in the park. So when homeless buddy Ron, turns up dead a couple days later, Scotti’s inner investigator cries foul. The more she digs into Ron’s death, the more a mysterious person named Jody pops up. And though her relentless pursuit of justice for Ron puts a strain on her personal relationships she can’t seem to stop herself. Will she keep going until she loses her best friend, her boyfriend, and everything good in her life?

And who the hell is Jody?

Fans of Stephanie Plum and Sookie Stackhouse will enjoy this intriguing whodunit that will help them escape into a world of quirk, crime, mystery and romance.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1466 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Anita Rodgers (27 August 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B014LN50H4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #902,829 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

3 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 13 reviews
P.S Winn
5.0 out of 5 starsMystery, humor and some good cooking.
30 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
J. Hanks
5.0 out of 5 starsA Fun and Compelling Read
18 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Ann M (Dazee)
5.0 out of 5 starsScotti is murder looking for a place to happen!!
19 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
sue wells
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother fantastic story
17 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Eunice Musvasva
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother entertaining read
29 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?