You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Lured In: A Fishing for Trouble Novel by [Drewry, Laura]
Kindle App Ad

Lured In: A Fishing for Trouble Novel Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 265 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The O’Donnell brothers continue to cast their lines and find love in this alluring romance from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories.”—Lauren Layne).

Seasick. That’s how Jessie Todd feels when her best friend and boss, Finn O’Donnell, tells her that the Buoys will be featured on a popular fishing program—which just so happens to be hosted by a guy she used to date. She’s still friendly with her ex, but her new feelings for Finn are making things . . . complicated. His life is out on the sea, and though Jessie works at the resort, her paralyzing phobia of water keeps her on land, where she’s safe. To take a shot with Finn, she’ll need to face her fears—and her innermost desires—head-on.

Finn has been nursing a crush on Jess for a long time, so when she suddenly asks for swimming lessons, he dives right in. Holding her shaking hand as she steps into the ocean makes his heart swell—despite the sinking feeling that she’s just doing it to impress that smarmy TV host. Finn doesn’t trust anyone with his bruised and battered heart, but he’ll be forced to lay it all on the line to keep Jess from being the one that got away.

Praise for Lured In

“Fun and flirty . . . Fans of Kendra Leigh Castle, Lauren Layne, and Julia London will enjoy Lured In.”—Harlequin Junkie
 
“An endearing, fun and sexy, friends-to-lovers romance full of emotion, charming characters, witty dialog that ‘lured me in’ and hooked me ’til the very end.”—TJ Loves to Read
 
Laura Drewry gives fishing (and fishermen) a whole new level of sexiness! . . . Lured In is a gripping romance that will make you swoon, laugh and wish The Buoys really existed.”—Roberta’s Dream World
 
“Amusing, witty, and clever . . . I adore this incredibly well-crafted series and am already looking forward to the next book with ‘wicked hot promise.’”—Books and Bindings
 
“Simply one of the best friends-to-lovers story that I’ve read. Drewry captures just how simple and complex this often is. I’ve completely fallen in love with this family and their way of life.”—Once Upon a Page
 
“Lighthearted and fun . . . Laura Drewry does a great job of pulling you into the story and getting you invested in the characters and The Buoys and needing/wanting more.”—Fiction Fan Girls

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1231 KB
  • Print Length: 265 pages
  • Publisher: Loveswept (27 September 2016)
  • Sold by: PRH US
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B0K995K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #265,691 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
13 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 72 reviews
JMimi
4.0 out of 5 starsJessie & Finn for the Win!
12 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
jspence
3.0 out of 5 starsMeh
4 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Lenore Kosinski
4.0 out of 5 starsLOVED Finn and Jess!! So much tears and laughter
4 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
RedRedtheycallmeRed
4.0 out of 5 stars3.5 STARS...Loved Finn and Jessie, not so much Liam and Kate
8 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Rainbows
2.0 out of 5 starsUgh
26 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.