Buying Options

Kindle Price: $18.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Low Expectations by [Stuart Everly-Wilson]

Low Expectations Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$18.99

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

Meet Australian literature's new anti-hero in this blackly humorous debut novel for fans of Boy Swallows Universe and Jasper Jones --This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

Stuart Everly-Wilson lives in the Northern Rivers region of New South Wales with his partner and their dog, Aspro. Low Expectations is his first novel. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08KTPMZXG
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Text Publishing (2 February 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2920 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
9 global ratings
5 star
52%
4 star
24%
3 star
24%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 6 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

W. A. Burt
4.0 out of 5 stars Life is not a dress rehearsal.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Kelster1
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite simply, I wish I had written this.
Reviewed in the United States on 9 April 2021
Verified Purchase