You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Love's Composure by [Grey, Priya, Grey, Ozlo]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Love's Composure Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 233 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

"This was one of the best love stories I have read. I couldn't put it down. I would rank this book as 1 of my favorites I have read this year." Kathleen, Goodreads

"I'm still in tears as I write this review. That's what made me give it the five stars. I've never had a book affect me so emotionally like this." Jasmine, Goodreads

"I loved, loved, loved this story! I have never read a book written with this type of progression and it wouldn't let me put it down! I alternated between being so happy, so sad and everywhere in between" LBM, Amazon customer

"A beautiful second and third chance love story. Get ready to open your heart and keep a box of tissues nearby." Peggy, Reading Keeps Me Sane Book Blog

"Fantastic and deeply emotional...breathtaking in its ability to make you feel the characters emotions...pulls you in and takes you on an incredible journey of love surviving against all odds. I highly recommend this book!" AnneMarie, Alphas do it better Book Blog

"I was a mess laughing and crying at the same time... made me realize to not take time for granted. 5 Star read!" Samantha, Books Wine and Lots of Time

"A story like this one, slows you down so you can take stock of your own life. By the end of the book I was crying my heart out and was emotionally drained. That is what a heartfelt romance is all about." Andrea, Amazon customer

"A beautiful and touching story. I came away from this book with a new appreciation of life and love. This one is worth a re-read for sure." Matt, Amazon customer

"Beautiful!! Really well written and thought provoking." Shelleyjen, Amazon Customer

"Wow!! I was captivated from the very beginning... a story which is about friendship, heartbreak, forgiveness, and love." Wendy, Goodreads

"Absolutely amazing. I was bawling by the end, it's not a tragic story but it definitely makes you appreciate the now. This to me is a definite must read." Kimberly, Amazon customer

"A deeply moving and thoroughly engrossing romance that had such an emotional plot it tugged at my heartstrings." Bookshelf, Amazon customer

"This book was a totally ugly cry! I went through two boxes of tissues! I'm emotionally drained, but it was definitely worth it." Lindsey, Shakespeare's Wench Book Blog

Love's Composure is a heartfelt romance told from alternating POVs as Emily and Sebastian's relationship unfolds over the span of four decades. For fans of The Notebook and Me Before You, this standalone romance captures the spellbinding nature of true love and will leave you reaching for a box of tissues as you hug your loved ones tightly.

Buy this heartfelt, inspirational romance today!

Due to mature content, this book is intended for adults only.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2285 KB
  • Print Length: 233 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1940338131
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KL6RQ9K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #249,485 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

31 January 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
9 February 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 120 reviews
J Glove
5.0 out of 5 starsLove knows no bounds
2 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Mike Urbat
5.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful and touching
30 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
JWetzel
5.0 out of 5 starsOutstanding!!
3 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Deirdre
5.0 out of 5 starsThis story was a great story. Emily and Sebastian went through a lot
25 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother wonderful book by the amazing duo Priya Grey
5 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase