You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Love's Composure by [Grey, Priya, Grey, Ozlo]
Kindle App Ad

Love's Composure Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 296 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

If your soul mate could change the world, would you be willing to let him go?

Sebastian is a legend. At twenty-six, he's already considered a musical genius. When his impromptu tweet goes viral, Emily can't pass up the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to perform the violin for him. Not only does she win the grand prize, but she also captures Sebastian's heart. What Emily doesn't realize is that she has to share him with the world. Suddenly, Emily's greatest joy becomes her greatest heartbreak. Can true love prevail or will one of them be forced to make the ultimate sacrifice?

Love's Composure is a heartfelt romance told from alternating POVs as Emily and Sebastian's relationship unfolds over the span of four decades. For fans of The Notebook and Me Before You, this standalone romance captures the spellbinding nature of true love and will leave you reaching for a box of tissues as you hug your loved ones tightly.

Buy this heartfelt, inspirational romance today!

Due to mature content, this book is intended for adults only.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4216 KB
  • Print Length: 296 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01KL6RQ9K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #103,485 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top customer reviews

Format: Kindle Edition
This is the review I put up on Amazon.com US. I have since read all the books by this husband and wife team, and I would urge you to read all their books, Truly talented work and thoroughly beautiful stories. I did neglect to mention in my first review about the relationship between the music and time but you will understand about that when you have finished the book. Enjoy!

I had not read anything by these authors before, so I started reading with an open mind. By the time you get a little way into the story, you notice two things about it that are quite unusual. First, the story is mainly told by the POV's of the leading characters, like they are telling each other "their" story. The second is the use/lapse of time throughout the book. At first, I wasn't too sure if I liked the way it was written but I persisted and just went with the flow of the story. By the end, you understand why the authors wrote it this way. Time! The significance of "time" is accentuated/highlighted. The passage of time going so quickly, "gone in a blink", meanwhile so much has changed and so much stays the same. The importance of being aware of time passing in one's own life. When we are young the future is so far away and over time we can take people and situations for granted. By the time we have more years behind us than in front of us, we have regrets and feel the fast passage of time. A story like this one, slows you down so you can take stock of your own life. Put things into perspective, so you can appreciate the good and deal with the bad.

After reading some of the other reviews, I felt quite a few readers didn't get it, which is such a shame.
Read more ›
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By WB TOP 500 REVIEWER on 9 February 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
Love's Composure by Ozlo & Priya Grey is a truly amazing story.
READ Today
I volunteered to read an advanced readers copy of this eBook.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta) (May include reviews from Early Reviewer Rewards Program)

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 105 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Love knows no bounds 2 September 2016
By J Glove - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Truly great story of love, over time, miles, and most important spirit. So many points in this book ,equate to points in anyone's life.... Things that make you stop and think "I've been there before " . Written in a perspective that shows that you need to not waste the time we are given here in our very short lives. Also comforting to think that love can bring you the happiness we all deserve even when tested by time , distance , and beyond.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This story was a great story. Emily and Sebastian went through a lot 25 August 2016
By Deirdre - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
This story was a great story. Emily and Sebastian went through a lot, but at the end of the day love wins. This story even brought me to tears a few times. I'm a hopeless romantic and I believe in love. Great Story!!! I will recommend the story to my friends. By Deirdre
5.0 out of 5 stars Another wonderful book by the amazing duo Priya Grey 5 September 2016
By Kindle Customer - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Another wonderful book by the amazing duo Priya Grey. Tissues a plenty will be needed for sure. An amazing story of love and lost.
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and touching 30 August 2016
By Mike Urbat - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
A beautiful and touching story. Definitely need the tissues for this second and third chance story. The time span of thirty years was well written and I felt every moment. I came away from this book with a new appreciation of life and love. This one is worth a re-read for sure.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars 30 August 2016
By tim - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Really good read amazing author

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?