You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
#HateThatBoy (#BestFriendsForever Book 2) by [Vargas, Yesenia]
Kindle App Ad

#HateThatBoy (#BestFriendsForever Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 272 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The most popular girl in school. The new boy from the other side of the tracks. Will opposites attract or will they remain enemies?

Tori Rodriguez leads the perfect life. Or so everyone thinks. Perfect hair, perfect clothes, perfect family. But what no one knows is that she’s secretly struggling to keep it together, even as she leads the cheer squad to nationals.

Noah has never had it easy. His clothes come second-hand, not off designer racks, and his home life is far from ideal. With his knowledge about computers, he’s determined to make it to college and beyond, even if everyone else has a free ticket.

The minute Noah meets Tori, he thinks she’s just another entitled queen bee, like the one who made his life impossible at his old school. Meanwhile, Tori can’t wait to get away from Noah and his constant smirk.

Will they realize they’re more alike than they know? Or will they push each other away for good?

Fans of Pretty Little Liars’ Hanna and Caleb will love this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 2 and continue this popular new YA contemporary romance series today!

This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 7370 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G3FJQWB
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,503 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

19 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
Pauline King
5.0 out of 5 starsSweet Ya read
7 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Ashley Hedden
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Book
10 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
cateycat1
5.0 out of 5 starsIt was amazing
9 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
WGille2
5.0 out of 5 starsIt could have been called Cinderfella
31 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Daniela Harmon
5.0 out of 5 starsOne of the best reads!!
7 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.