You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Love in Spring: A box set of enchanting romance novels by [Lane, Jenny]
Kindle App Ad

Love in Spring: A box set of enchanting romance novels Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 484 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

Escape to the tranquillity of the English countryside in these lighthearted, moving romances.

With Family Secrets, Cornish Rhapsody and Promises of Spring, Jenny Lane weaves three imaginative and gentle stories, providing ideal escapism on a spring day.

Each novel tells the tale of their individual heroines with sympathy and a deft touch in this box set, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Hilary Boyd.

Jenny Lane lives in an attractive area of Kent. She enjoys taking walks and rides in the countryside, which give her inspiration for her stories.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1507 KB
  • Print Length: 484 pages
  • Publisher: Endeavour Media (28 February 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07P86QVZN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #28,177 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers