Digital List Price: $18.88
Kindle Price: $10.79

Save $8.09 (43%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Love Scene, Take Two by [Evansley, Alex]
Kindle App Ad

Love Scene, Take Two Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.79

Length: 368 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

Praise for Love Scene, Take Two

"Sweet, intelligent, charming Teddy and accomplished, smart Bennett suffer all the drama and angst of young love, complicated by celebrity status and the power of social media. Romance lovers and readers fascinated with Hollywood life (on and off set) should enjoy this flirty, of-the-moment, tale." --Publishers Weekly

"Bennett and Teddy's romance is full of fun and flirty banter, chemistry, misunderstandings and miscommunications, and dealing with fame and gossip....This new adult/older YA title is the perfect summer novel for fans of Jennifer E. Smith, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson." --School Library Journal

"A modern, cool, lovable story that easily makes you swoon." --SofiaTypes, reader on SwoonReads.com

"From the awkward jokes and heartwarming scenes to the drama and the heartbreak this story had me laughing and crying." --Basicgrill, reader on SwoonReads.com

"This book was utterly amazing. I've reread it multiple time at this point and to me it's almost a comfort. The writing is luscious, gripping and intriguing, the arc and plotting of the story is done beautifully and the characters were so real and honest. ... I cannot help but compare it to Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, another one of my favorite books." - PriyaWrites, reader on SwoonReads.com

Book Description

In this debut YA romance, a young author and the lead actor of her novel’s upcoming film adaption fall in love over an amazing summer weekend.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6384 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Swoon Reads (12 June 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077MP5JQ8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #157,087 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 15 reviews
Caitlyn davis
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic
26 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsCan't wait for the next book from this amazing author.
25 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Tanya Atkinson
5.0 out of 5 starsTotally Adorable!
13 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.
KRLGA
4.0 out of 5 starsFun YA Romance- review on Smada's Book Smack
15 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?