Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Love and Other Inconveniences by [Arielle, Rhea]
Kindle App Ad

Love and Other Inconveniences Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 128 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

This is an emotive journey through the stages and waves of love, heartache and self-discovery using short poetry to make sense of it all. The words written here are unfiltered thoughts from the heart, on themes that all vulnerable beings have experienced in their own way and timing.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 9522 KB
  • Print Length: 128 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1976056101
  • Publisher: RavenSeagull Publishing (25 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077RJCNJ7
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #697,049 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Grady Harp
5.0 out of 5 stars‘Share yourself for no matter how hard the fall you are not the only one.’
30 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
sm1970
5.0 out of 5 starsFans of Rupi Kaur and Maya Angelou will love this book!
3 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Dora
4.0 out of 5 starsThe collection is divided into three parts referred to as 'acts' here making it an easy read with each act building on a specific theme
23 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Patricia Henderson Browne
5.0 out of 5 starsCELEBRATE YOUR INFINITE AWESOMENESS!!!
22 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Jasmine N. McGhee
5.0 out of 5 starsResonating, powerful Collection
13 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?