Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.17
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Love Deserved (Rock N Roll Heiress Book 3) by [McCracken, Kelli]
Kindle App Ad

Love Deserved (Rock N Roll Heiress Book 3) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.17

Length: 276 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

He refuses to let her go. She struggles to hide the truth.

Life on the road isn't what Ayden McAllister wants. Countless cities and endless parties are the least of his concerns. The nightmares about Mia leave him shaken and desperate to return to Music Haven. He knows Mia is keeping secrets, but she's not the only one. Izzy is hiding the truth from him too.

Forcing Ayden to leave on tour crushed Mia. So did lying to him, but she had no choice. If he knew the truth, he would put his career in jeopardy. The secret she carries complicates everything. Now Ayden's back demanding the answers he never received.

No matter how much resistance he faces, Ayden refuses to back down. The closer he gets to discovering Mia's secret, the more relentless he becomes. Afraid of his reaction, as well as her sister's, Mia must make the ultimate choice. She can protect the people she loves by leaving Music Haven, or can she reveal the truth, risk losing Ayden, and send her sister spiraling out of control.

Can their love survive the ultimate test? Find out in Love Deserved, an intriguing rock star romance intended for fans of Corinne Michaels and Jayne Frost.

Get the final installment of this mesmerizing new romance trilogy!



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2928 KB
  • Print Length: 276 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07JP8D4KY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #80,687 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

26 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 11 reviews
Tracy Arnett - Reviewer for Spunky N Sassy Blog
5.0 out of 5 starsTHIS IS ONE MUST READ SERIES!!!
8 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Ladybug
5.0 out of 5 starsLove Deserved is not a stand alone book.
8 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
JMAHJD
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Read.
23 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
brenda
5.0 out of 5 starsRock Star
18 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Renee C
5.0 out of 5 starsAbsolutely Tage Turning!!
8 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition