Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Lost Temple: The breathtaking adventure for fans of Dan Brown and The Rule of Four by [Tom Harper]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Lost Temple: The breathtaking adventure for fans of Dan Brown and The Rule of Four Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Length: 466 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Like Dan Brown, Tom Harper knows how to ratchet up the tension." -- Choice magazine

"Fans of thrillers with an Indiana Jones angle who just can’t wait for the next James Rollins or Steve Berry novel should check out this very entertaining tale....With a lightning-fast pace, a cast of colorful characters, plenty of twists and turns, and a story that reaches into the past and the future, the novel is sure to please fans of the historical-thriller genre." -- Booklist

About the Author

Tom Harper was born in 1977 and grew up in West Germany, Belgium, and America before returning to England to study history at Lincoln College, Oxford. His conclusion to the short story “Death by the Invisible Hand” was published in The Economist in 1997, and his novels have been translated into twelve languages. He lives in England with his family. Since April 2010, Tom has been Chair of the Crime Writers' Association. He’s also a member of the Crime Writers' Association, the Historical Novels Society, the Society of Authors, the International Thriller Writers and the Historical Writers' Association.

Francis Greenslade began performing with Adelaide University Footlights and has since worked extensively in theatre and television. Theatre companies he has worked for include Melbourne Theatre Company, Sydney Theatre Company, State Theatre Company and Playbox. Francis is probably best known for his television appearances in The Micallef Programme, Full Frontal and Pig's Breakfast.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
54 customer ratings
5 star 60% (60%) 60%
4 star 20% (20%) 20%
3 star 11% (11%) 11%
2 star 4% (4%) 4%
1 star 4% (4%) 4%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

waycat
4.0 out of 5 stars Intrigue and atmosphere combine to make a real page-turner.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 April 2017
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mystery Buff
5.0 out of 5 stars My Goodness
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Bronze Age to the Modern Age
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 August 2014
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Clive Pegler
4.0 out of 5 stars Return to sender’
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
RoisinDubh
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit confusing.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dennis Finke
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 September 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Disappointed10
3.0 out of 5 stars Breathtaking - sorry no.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
The William
2.0 out of 5 stars utterly forgetable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
tamis
5.0 out of 5 stars History and excitement, now there is a novelty.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
P W.
5.0 out of 5 stars I think I've read all of them now
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Lynne
4.0 out of 5 stars New author for me; good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kit
5.0 out of 5 stars A great read that echoes the adventure and romatics of Indiana Jones.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 September 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Pen Name
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 November 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
t grohmann
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
enzo
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 October 2012
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse