You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Lost Reaper (The Reaper Series Book 1) by [Russell Nolan, Shelley]
Kindle App Ad

Lost Reaper (The Reaper Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 326 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description


"A fabulous start to a new series." Keri Arthur "Great debut novel - well done to Shelley Russell Nolan. Original storyline, romance, mystery and the Grimm Reaper thrown in - what more could you want! Loved it!" Sue-ellen Pashley "The pace was tight and suspenseful, making me turn the page and wanting to know what happened next." A.K. Leigh "I really enjoyed this book. The main character Tyler was well rounded. Can't wait for the next book to find out how the relationship develops between Sam and Tyler." Cathy Smith "Wow! I loved this story. I'm a huge fan of Reaper stories and this one really sucks you in and has you racing until the end." Nicole. "Tyler evolves into a woman of strength and conviction ... I cheered for her, I became teary in parts, and I rallied in her ability to rebuild herself each time fate dealt her an unfair hand. I have to wait for the second book. Stalking authors for release dates is a thing, right?" Danni L

Product Description

"The first dead body I ever saw was my own."

For twenty-five-year-old Tyler Morgan, being murdered was easy. Easy in comparison with working for the Grim Reaper.

Jonathon Grimm may have brought her back from the dead in exchange for working as a reaper for her hometown, Easton, but she has to find his lost reaper before she can enjoy her second chance at life.

Only … the lost reaper isn’t actually lost. He has a new body and a new life and no intention of turning himself in, even if it means giving Tyler her life back.

Tyler begins the grisly task of reaping the souls of Easton’s dead while searching for the reaper. He could be anyone – the intriguing detective, Sam Lockwood; the handsome, wealthy Chris Bradbury; or the serial killer stalking the women of Easton. Women who bear an uncanny resemblance to Tyler.

But what is the ancient secret, hidden from mankind, that has motivated Grimm to chose Tyler for the morbid task?

As the killer closes in and Grimm’s deadline draws closer, Tyler discovers she is fighting a much bigger threat than the Grim Reaper and time is running out for everyone.

Next in the series: Winged Reaper

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1312 KB
  • Print Length: 326 pages
  • Publisher: Atlas Productions (1 September 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01IX1PX9A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #34,729 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

8 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

18 June 2017
Verified Purchase
17 December 2015
Verified Purchase
25 October 2015
22 May 2018
6 October 2016
20 December 2015
3 November 2015
20 November 2015

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?