Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.49
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Lost Heir (Necrovamp Book 3) by [Hicks, Brett]
Kindle App Ad

Lost Heir (Necrovamp Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.49

Length: 135 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Thea Salvo is in disgrace after her unceremonious firing from the NYPD. She now has a couple of new fledgling children of the night to manage. Apparently, this is not enough for one Necrovamp. Thea is visited by something ancient and deadly following her recent victory over the revenant serial killer.

Ancient powers awaken and heaven and earth seem to be moving--literally in some cases. Enemies are converging for all-out war and Thea must travel tot he one place she never dreamed she would find, her home.

This book will bring new understanding to Thea's origins and the history of the entire world!

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Shadow Hunters, Charmed, and Teen Wolf will love this series!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3005 KB
  • Print Length: 135 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07L6QBGHJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #52,387 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Christian Jeffress
5.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable
27 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
JAB
4.0 out of 5 starsStrong Female Characters
27 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
kindle customer
3.0 out of 5 starsPlease, Please try to finally focus on Thea & Seri romance and love story.
13 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Vegas Book Geek
3.0 out of 5 starsGreat story, but needs editing
4 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGood, quick read
14 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com