Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Lost Colony Series: Omnibus Edition: All Four Volumes in One by [Broderick, Andrew C]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Lost Colony Series: Omnibus Edition: All Four Volumes in One Kindle Edition

3.6 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 148 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Aliens anticipated our arrival, while we were still cavemen.

The knowledge we possess is their only hope of survival. They prepared a trap for us. And we fell right in.

The spaceship Hercules arrived at planet Epsilon, carrying the first 100 settlers. It's still there, but the people aren't.

Now, sister ship Atlas must fly out to rescue the lost crew--if they can be found...

But, the mission is botched, as Atlas is rushed into service. She may never even get there...

Astronaut John Rees lied his way onto Atlas' crew, covering up a treacherous past. Can he, in the depths of space, recover the mission? And if they do get to Epsilon, is there any hope of wresting 100 hostages from the aliens' grasp?

The Lost Colony Series: Omnibus Edition features all four books in Andrew Broderick’s new sci-fi adventure, at a discount from buying them all individually. If you like Andy Weir or Arthur C. Clarke, or most particularly alien invasions, you don’t want to miss this! One of the best science fiction ebooks available on Kindle.

The Lost Colony Series Omnibus Edition is comprised of the following books:
Book 1: Missing
Book 2: Hunted
Book 3: Eden
Book 4: The God Chamber

Save over 50% on the Lost Colony series by buying the Omnibus Edition.. Get it now.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 484 KB
  • Print Length: 148 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N6JA3BE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #102,383 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
6 customer ratings
5 star
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

5 customer reviews

24 July 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
27 January 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?