You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.29
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Logan: A Companion Story with Exclusive Video Commentary (Life After) by [Hall, Julie]
Kindle App Ad

Logan: A Companion Story with Exclusive Video Commentary (Life After) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.29

Length: 148 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Logan: A Companion Story with Exclusive Video Commentary (Life After)

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends 25 February 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

* Every chapter includes an exclusive video commentary from the author *

Every warrior has his weakness.


Logan has it all—friends, popularity, girls—but his perfect life isn’t all he imagined.

When one mistake leads to his untimely arrival in the afterlife, he becomes a weapon against the evil that lurks on Earth.

When a mission goes awry he emerges with a secret superpower, but is broken in mind and body. He cleverly hides his scars, until the day he’s assigned to train an unlikely new demon hunter. Even though Audrey is as fiery as she is alluring, this beauty may be the one to tame his inner beast.

Now the only thing he’s sure of is that his existence will never be the same.

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Supernatural, and This Present Darkness, won’t want to miss experiencing the beginnings of this epic love story.

LOGAN is a companion novella to the bestselling and multiple award-winning LIFE AFTER series. It can be read as a standalone, or as Book 2.5 in the series.

About the Author

Julie Hall is a USA Today bestselling YA fantasy author and 1st place winner of the 2012 Women of Faith national writing contest. She was also was awarded "Best Debut Author" at the 2017 Ozarks Indie Book Festival. Before writing her first novel Julie worked as a film publicist and rubbed elbows with the rich and famous . . . as in she would gently nudge them to let them know their meal had arrived during press interviews. She now spends most of her "office hours" with her two furry writing buddies. Her daughter thinks that mommy's superpower is "sleeping all day," but that's because she's often awake until the wee hours of the morning weaving tales of adventure in worlds of her own creation. When asked in an interview what she wanted to be when she grew up, she's quoted to have answered, "to never have to grow up." She currently lives in Portland, Oregon with her four favorite people--her husband, daughter, and two doodles (because dogs are people too). Connect with Julie at http: //www.JulieHallAuthor.com

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6679.0 KB
  • Print Length: 148 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077NH817R
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #170,094 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

27 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 62 reviews
Becky Smth
5.0 out of 5 starsCAN'T Wait to Read the Next Book!!!!
27 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Laurie
4.0 out of 5 starsRead it in one night!
27 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
A. Muller
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Companion Story!
27 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
PH
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat look into Logans perspective!
27 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Carrie Robertson
5.0 out of 5 starsA wonderful addition to the life after series!!
12 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?