You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $6.50
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Logan Clay: A Forbidden Rockers Box Set by [Robinson, Sarah]
Kindle App Ad

Logan Clay: A Forbidden Rockers Box Set Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 590 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

The complete Kindle Unlimited Bestselling series, Logan Clay: The Forbidden Rockers is newly available in a boxset, including all three novels in the series: Logan’s Story: A Prequel, Her Forbidden Rockstar, and Rocker Christmas. This rockstar romance series tells the story of Logan Clay, the lead singer of rock band, Haven, as he falls in love with the stage...and the woman of his dreams.

Before the lights, stage, and music, Logan Clay was just a boy from the poor side of town trying to take care of his mother while chasing his dreams. All he needed was one chance, one big break to show the world everything he had to offer—and Gina Vile offered that to him. Little did Logan realize when signing that contract, he also signed his soul over to a woman who only saw him in terms of record sales.

Caroline Sanders doesn’t care one bit who Logan Clay is, and he liked that. A lot. The way she put him in his place and didn’t want a thing from him had Logan’s head spinning, and his heart pounding. He sure as hell wants her, but convincing her to take a chance on him requires risking everything he worked for…including his music.

A chance at love he never thought he’d have.
A chance at freedom he’s not sure he even deserves.
All he’s ever wanted was…a chance.

Disclaimer: This book is intended for 18+ years old due to sexual content. This boxset also includes previews at the end from the author’s other novels and series, stopping at around 82%.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2151 KB
  • Print Length: 590 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #170,071 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) (May include reviews from Early Reviewer Rewards Program) 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boxed set 7 March 2017
By Holly Morales - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I have read all three books. This is the review I wrote for books 2.
Where to start?
I enjoyed this book. I finished reading it in one afternoon. But more then a few times I wanted to smack Logan and Caroline for their choices and outlooks. I know that it was purposely wrote this way and it all fits together as a big picture.
You have Logan who in the start doesn't know what to do. Doesn't know who he wants. When he meets Caroline he has been in a long term relationship which he fails to tell her about at first. Which puts a rift between them since Caroline stands up for her self and proclaims she will not be "the other woman." I have to say that is one good choice she did make.
Logan endss up taking on an International Tour and will be gone half the year. This is when Caroline meets up with Turner, and tries to move past her lust over bad by rocker Logan Clay.
There are twist to the story that end up making you feel bad for Turner. He gets bamboozled! I feel really bad for him, mad at Caroline, and hate Logan for finally seeing what they could of had all along.
In book two I hope to see a more in depth look at what happened to Logan during his tour. We already know what made Caroline wake up and think about the choices she was making in her life, and that was her mothers story she shared with her.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stop reading the reviews and buy it!! Truly enjoyable 7 March 2017
By mmm - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I love Sarah's work. Her writing is so enjoyable. I cannot recommend her books to enough people. Sarah's writing always grabs me and pulls me in immediately. Some books take a few or several chapters to get involved in to the storyline. Not Sarah's writing - she has you hooked from the very first page. Keep on writing - we'll keep on reading.
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!!! 6 March 2017
By S Sanford - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
This was my first introduction to Sarah's writing and I was hooked from the start. She kept me coming back for more with this series. Loved how each of the characters developed over the books and we got to see different parts of their stories develop.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story and characters. I really enjoyed reading these books. 10 April 2017
By musical pat - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition
Anyone that likes a good love story will love this series of books. You will fall in love with the characters.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read! LOVE! 30 March 2017
By Brienne Martin - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition
LOVED this series!!! Characters are so developed and interesting! I really fell in love with each character. Loved how you are given a teaser of each characters story -- which then makes you want to read the next one right away to find out more! I Read all three books in one sitting on the beach! Love everything by Sarah Robinson. These are a must read!

Look for similar items by category