Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller by [Ng, Celeste]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 27 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

Celeste Ng has a rare talent for taking readers into the hearts and minds of her characters. - Herald Sun

An absorbing story of complex relationships - Weekend West

Ng has a genuine gift for capturing family dynamics, whether it be a mother's spiky, protective love for her child, or the intense bond between siblings. The perceptive writing creates some fascinating and unsettling interactions between characters, and makes for a highly satisfying read. - Sunday Times Perth

Book Description

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1077 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0735224293
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group (12 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N16F5RJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 27 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #45 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

#1 REVIEWER
3 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
22 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
14 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
16 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
19 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?