You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller by [Ng, Celeste]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 38 customer reviews

See all 12 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

Celeste Ng has a rare talent for taking readers into the hearts and minds of her characters. - Herald Sun

An absorbing story of complex relationships - Weekend West

Ng has a genuine gift for capturing family dynamics, whether it be a mother's spiky, protective love for her child, or the intense bond between siblings. The perceptive writing creates some fascinating and unsettling interactions between characters, and makes for a highly satisfying read. - Sunday Times Perth

Book Description

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1024 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group; 01 edition (12 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N16F5RJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 38 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #564 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
38 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

38 customer reviews

#1 REVIEWER
3 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
22 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
18 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?