You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $16.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller by [Ng, Celeste]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Little Fires Everywhere: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$16.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends 25 February 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Celeste Ng has a rare talent for taking readers into the hearts and minds of her characters. - Herald Sun

An absorbing story of complex relationships - Weekend West

Book Description

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1026.0 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group (12 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N16F5RJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #103 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 10 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

16 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
23 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
19 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
17 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
12 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
23 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
13 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
29 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?