This title is not currently available for purchase
Little Fires Everywhere by [Ng, Celeste]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Little Fires Everywhere Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle

Length: 348 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Winter Sale
Choose from over 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 31 August 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Celeste Ng has a rare talent for taking readers into the hearts and minds of her characters. - Herald Sun

An absorbing story of complex relationships - Weekend West

Ng has a genuine gift for capturing family dynamics, whether it be a mother's spiky, protective love for her child, or the intense bond between siblings. The perceptive writing creates some fascinating and unsettling interactions between characters, and makes for a highly satisfying read. - Sunday Times Perth

Book Description

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2380 KB
  • Print Length: 348 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Press (12 September 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N4VW75U
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

#1 REVIEWER
3 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
14 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
16 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
19 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 May 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
14 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?