$19.50
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Lilac Girls has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Lilac Girls Mass Market Paperback – 1 January 2019

4.6 out of 5 stars 5,673 ratings

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$19.50
$19.50

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Free expedited shipping on products sold by Amazon AU when you purchase select books. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin (1 January 2019)
  • ISBN-10: 1760892572
  • ISBN-13: 978-1760892579
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 3.4 x 19.7 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 358 g
  • Customer Reviews: 4.6 out of 5 stars5,673 customer ratings
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 200,315 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product description

Book Description

This New York Times bestseller tells the remarkable story of three very different women brought together by the infamous Ravensbruck concentration camp. Will appeal to readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All the Light We Cannot See.

About the Author

Martha Hall Kelly is the New York Times bestselling author of Lilac Girls. She lives in Connecticut, where she spends her days filling legal pads with stories and reading World War II books. Lost Roses, her second novel, is released in April 2019 and also features the Ferriday family.

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
5,673 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 21 March 2017
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 27 August 2017
Verified Purchase
TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 1 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 10 June 2017
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 1 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 10 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 21 September 2019
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

NickiMags
3.0 out of 5 stars A Strange Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 March 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Janie U
5.0 out of 5 stars Horrific story in a novel which is based on the truth
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 August 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs C.
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 February 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
metta
1.0 out of 5 stars Trivializing and sensationalizing important Holocaust history
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 April 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sarah Mac
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic novel. It's hard to say I enjoyed as ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 June 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Annette J
4.0 out of 5 stars Powerful and moving
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
cj
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb novel
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 October 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Marigold
5.0 out of 5 stars I was totally gripped by this book but it was ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 April 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
LSC217
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Booklover
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Secret Agent Supermodel
5.0 out of 5 stars Captures you from the first page
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jo Hatfield
5.0 out of 5 stars Much loved WW2 novel
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jan Edge
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
J. Field
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 July 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jo Page
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 August 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse