You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Life After: The Complete Series by [Hall, Julie]
Audible Narration
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Life After: The Complete Series Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 828 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Language: English
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description


"The romance is sweet, mysterious, frustrating, and perfect." 
- Jaymin Eve, USA Today Bestselling author of the Supernatural Academy series 

"Packed with heart pounding adventure, plot twists that leave you reeling! You will not be disappointed." 

- Leia Stone, USA Today Bestselling author of the Fallen Academy series 

"You will be holding your breath and falling in love." 
- Kelly Oram, Bestselling Author  

"Gripping, emotional, filled with hope and unconditional love. Dominion is the perfect ending to a beautiful story." 

- Cameo Renae, USA Today Bestselling author of the Hidden Wings series

"Julie Hall is destined to be one of the great fiction writers of our time." 
- Rebecca Hagelin, Bestselling author and columnist with The Washington Times 

"Julie Hall is an evil mastermind! This is an emotional rollercoaster ride you will never forget!" 
- N. Hite, Amazon reviewer 

Product Description

This set includes all four books in the Life After series by USA Today bestselling author, Julie Hall. That’s over 1,250 pages of action-packed, high-stakes, swoon-worthy fantasy adventure!

My name is Audrey Lyons, and I’m dead. I’ve also just learned that everyone in the afterlife is given a job . . . for all of eternity, and I’ve been assigned to be a demon hunter.

This could be bad—physical activity and I aren’t on speaking terms and my trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive.

Just when I think my life—or rather, afterlife—is all punch, stab, rinse and repeat, I find myself the wielder of the most powerful sword in existence and the key to unleashing the apocalypse.

With Satan gunning for me, the lives of the living, the fate of my fellow hunters, and the balance between good and evil now rests in my hands. But no pressure, right?

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in this clean YA Fantasy journey.

Novels in this series have won 11 industry awards and have over 1,100 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads. Don't miss the chance to start the series readers have called “captivating,” “stunning,” and “refreshingly beautiful!”


- Finalist, Speculative Fiction, Huntress, 2018 ACFW Carol Awards
- Gold Medal Winner, Huntress, 2018 Illumination Awards
- First Place, Religion, Huntress, 2018 IndieReader Discovery Awards
- Christian Fiction Finalist, Huntress, 2018 Next Generation Indie Book Awards
- First Place, Alliance Award, Warfare, 2018 Realm Makers Awards
- Parable Award, Finalist, Logan, 2018 Realm Makers Awards
- Young Adult Book of the Year, Huntress, 2018 Christian Indie Awards
- Gold Medal Winner, Huntress, 2017 The Wishing Shelf Book Awards
- Best Inspirational Novel, Huntress, 2017 Ozarks Indie Book Festival
- Best Debut Author, Julie Hall, 2017 Ozarks Indie Book Festival
- Second Place Winner, Huntress, 2017 Indie Book of the Year
- First Place Winner, Huntress, 2012 Thomas Nelson Women of Faith Writing Contest

Scroll up and click Buy Now while it's on sale!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 12221 KB
  • Print Length: 828 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07QYLNX69
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #90,457 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

17 May 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
19 May 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.6 out of 5 stars 62 reviews
Carrie Robertson
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic Young Adult Series!
3 June 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Cathy P
5.0 out of 5 starsFascinating series
1 July 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsReligious doctrine disguised as Urban Fantasy
11 August 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
4.0 out of 5 starsAmazing series!
6 August 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Brianna Gober
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing
14 August 2019 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase