You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Liars: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist by [Vick, Frances]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Liars: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 422 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

'Wow, Wow and Wow what a book… What a twist! What an ending!... Big 5 fat stars for this book… I loved it.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

'Had me hooked, intrigued and gripped… If you enjoyed Gone Girl this is a book you will enjoy.' Gemma's Book Reviews

'Everything I had hoped it would be (and much, much more)!... I found myself reading way past my bedtime because I couldn't put it down… A fantastic thriller that will knock your socks off.' 5 stars, Steph and Chris Book Reviews

He loves you. He'd do anything for you. But you shouldn't trust him.

Jenny hasn't had an easy time of it - she's a devoted caretaker to her chronically ill mother - but at last things are beginning to look up. Through writing about her experience online she's discovered new friends - a whole community of people who understand what she's going through. And when a shy young man called David gets in touch to ask her on a date - well, it feels like all her dreams have come true.

But just as Jenny is beginning to picture her future in David's sprawling family home, something feels wrong. How can David be so perfect? Little comments and gifts make Jenny begin to wonder: does David know things about her past that she's never told anybody?

An absolutely addictive psychological thriller about the lies we tell ourselves, perfect for fans of B A Paris, Gone Girl and Sweet Little Lies.

What everyone's saying about Liars:


'This was quite a ride! The suspense just kept building and building and I couldn't wait to find out what would happen next. Gripping!' 5 stars, The Princess and the Pen

'Amazing book which kept me guessing the whole way through' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

'Secrets, lies, deception, manipulation, abuse, stalking, and obsession; all ingredients for this deliciously unnerving psychological thriller… I highly recommend it.' Bookishly Ever After

'Had me hooked, intrigued and gripped… This story is creepy, mysterious and will mess with your head… If you enjoyed Gone Girl this is a book you will enjoy.' Gemma's Book Reviews

'Brilliant!! Fast paced, gut gripping and full of twists and turns. I was gripped from the start. I would highly recommend it.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

'Everything I had hoped it would be (and much, much more)! The flow was perfect and I found myself reading way past my bedtime because I couldn't put it down… A fantastic thriller that will knock your socks off.' 5 stars, Steph and Chris Book Reviews

'Shocking twists and turns that rushed at me with a roar. With shattered nerves, it was all I could do to hang on to a wild finish I could not predict.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

'This book started fast and kept me guessing until the end, a thriller that's not only creepy but so engaging you need to find out what happens in the end, making it hard to put down… The three main characters are well developed and brilliantly written about which makes the reader like them one minute and then rethink the next.' Goodreads reviewer

'What better recommendation can I make for any book besides "wow"?' 5 stars, Book Reviews by Monnie

'The ending was stunning in its surprise.' Goodreads reviewer

'I must say this book was a fantastic thriller and a great mystery. I absolutely loved it,' Goodreads reviewer

'Wicked read. Can see this one become a firm favourite in 2018. It's truly wicked and mysterious… The plot is amazing and keeps you on the edge of your seat, makes you just not want put it down. Great read.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2326 KB
  • Print Length: 422 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (26 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076ZRSD9D
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #14,622 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
22 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 50 REVIEWER
26 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 63 reviews
Debbie
3.0 out of 5 starsFitting title
2 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWOW!
31 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
L. C. Fahrendorff
5.0 out of 5 starsPerfectly planned madness!
3 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Pheadra Farah
2.0 out of 5 starsDisappointing
27 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Mary A. Manuel
1.0 out of 5 starsI dislike this book so much I'm not even sure where ...
11 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase