You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.88
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Letters to the Lost by [Kemmerer, Brigid]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Letters to the Lost Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.88

Length: 400 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

Readers will find themselves rooting for the real Declan to win Juliet's heart the same way his online persona did. Consider this tale of modern star-crossed love as a first purchase for YA collections. (School Library Journal)

Book Description

Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Stephanie Perkins.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 718 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books; 1 edition (6 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06X9HMKN2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #11,950 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 customer ratings
5 star
39%
4 star
38%
3 star
23%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

5 customer reviews

21 August 2019
Format: HardcoverVerified Purchase
TOP 10 REVIEWER
13 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?