You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Let's Get Lost by [Alsaid, Adi]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Let's Get Lost Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 339 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Review

."..An impressive novel by a rising star with effortless style and voice."
- RT Book Reviews

"A do-not-miss."
-Justine Magazine

."..for readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors, I would highly recommend this new wonderful novel."
-Fresh Fiction

"Mesmerizing."
-Glitter Magazine

"Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns, Alsaid's debut is a gem." -School Library Journal

"Characters are portrayed attractively and with a colorful authenticity... An entertaining and romantic road-trip debut." -Kirkus Reviews

"Debut author Alsaid creates enough adventure to make the stories feel breathless." - Publishers Weekly

"With romantic interludes, witty banter, some exhilarating minor drinking and law-breaking, an empowering message, and satisfying conclusions for everyone involved, this will likely be a popular summer hit, especially for older teens about to embark on their own journeys of self-discovery." - Sarah Hunter, Booklist

..".An impressive novel by a rising star with effortless style and voice." - RT Book Reviews

"A do-not-miss." -Justine Magazine

..".for readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors, I would highly recommend this new wonderful novel." -Fresh Fiction

"Follow Leila...on her action-packed quest toward self-discovery. This feel-good novel is four love stories for the price of one." -Wendy Wunder, author of The Probability of Miracles

"Mesmerizing." -Glitter Magazine

Product Description

Five strangers. Countless adventures. One epic way to get lost.
 
Four teens across the country have only one thing in common: a girl named Leila. She crashes into their lives in her absurdly red car at the moment they need someone the most.

There’s Hudson, a small-town mechanic who is willing to throw away his dreams for true love. And Bree, a runaway who seizes every Tuesday — and a few stolen goods along the way. Elliot believes in happy endings...until his own life goes off-script. And Sonia worries that when she lost her boyfriend, she also lost the ability to love.

Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila. And when Leila leaves them, their lives are forever changed. But it is during Leila’s own 4,268-mile journey that she discovers the most important truth — sometimes, what you need most is right where you started. And maybe the only way to find what you’re looking for is to get lost along the way.

 A novel told in five parts, LET’S GET LOST is a bittersweet debut about love, loss and finding your way back home.

“Captivating, mysterious, fun, and deep...for readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors, I would highly recommend this new wonderful novel.” — Fresh Fiction



Praise for LET'S GET LOST:

‘For readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors, I would highly recommend this new wonderful novel.’ — Fresh Fiction

‘Mesmerizing. A story of love, loss, ambition and finding the true meaning of life.’ — Glitter magazine

‘Five love stories, beautifully woven together by a special girl in search of adventure, hope and full appreciation of life’s simple pleasures. A do-not-miss.’ — Justine magazine

Let’s Get Lost is a vibrant and poignant novel that will enthrall and inspire readers.’ — RT Book Reviews


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2039 KB
  • Print Length: 339 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin Teen (1 August 2014)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KD3HQLK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #149,617 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWERon 9 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 125 reviews
2 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsBeautiful writing, complex and varied characters and memorable stories ...
on 21 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsNot Quite What I Expected
on 28 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 stars5* Let's Get Lost definitely had its good points but for whatever reason
on 12 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsOutstanding
on 19 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsEntertaining Road Trip Tale with an Engaging Heroine
on 7 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?