You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Let's Get Lost by [Alsaid, Adi]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Let's Get Lost Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$7.99

Length: 339 pages Word Wise: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

NEW: Unlimited listening with Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy access to over 1 million books and thousands of titles with Audible Narration on any device. Read and listen free for 30 days. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Five strangers. Countless adventures. One epic way to get lost.
 
Four teens across the country have only one thing in common: a girl named Leila. She crashes into their lives in her absurdly red car at the moment they need someone the most.

There’s Hudson, a small-town mechanic who is willing to throw away his dreams for true love. And Bree, a runaway who seizes every Tuesday — and a few stolen goods along the way. Elliot believes in happy endings...until his own life goes off-script. And Sonia worries that when she lost her boyfriend, she also lost the ability to love.

Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila. And when Leila leaves them, their lives are forever changed. But it is during Leila’s own 4,268-mile journey that she discovers the most important truth — sometimes, what you need most is right where you started. And maybe the only way to find what you’re looking for is to get lost along the way.

 A novel told in five parts, LET’S GET LOST is a bittersweet debut about love, loss and finding your way back home.

“Captivating, mysterious, fun, and deep...for readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors, I would highly recommend this new wonderful novel.” — Fresh Fiction



Praise for LET'S GET LOST:

‘For readers of John Green or any realistic YA authors, I would highly recommend this new wonderful novel.’ — Fresh Fiction

‘Mesmerizing. A story of love, loss, ambition and finding the true meaning of life.’ — Glitter magazine

‘Five love stories, beautifully woven together by a special girl in search of adventure, hope and full appreciation of life’s simple pleasures. A do-not-miss.’ — Justine magazine

Let’s Get Lost is a vibrant and poignant novel that will enthrall and inspire readers.’ — RT Book Reviews


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1335 KB
  • Print Length: 339 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0373211244
  • Publisher: Harlequin Teen (1 August 2014)
  • Sold by: Harlequin Australia
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00KD3HQLK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #119,065 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Lee W TOP 50 REVIEWER on 9 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Interesting and a pleasant read. I like the way one character links the stories.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By Jeff on 18 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Enjoyed much more than expected.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse