$55.90 + FREE Delivery
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
$55.90 + FREE Delivery

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

I Let You Go Hardcover – Large Print, 20 Jul 2016


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Hardcover, Large Print
$55.90
$51.97

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product details

  • Hardcover: 585 pages
  • Publisher: Thorndike Pr; Large Print, Reprint edition (20 July 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1410491277
  • ISBN-13: 978-1410491275
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 2.5 x 21.6 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 635 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

Astonishingly good. #1" New York Times" Bestselling Author Lee Child
Mackintosh's Brit police training added the right amount of gritty realism to this atmospheric thriller. Catherine Coulter, #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of "Nemesis"
A terrific, compelling read with an astonishing twist that floored me. Peter James, author of "Want You Dead"
Addictive one thrill after another. Samantha Hayes, author of "What You Left Behind"
A hugely assured and gripping debut and a twist that made me green with envy. Mark Billingham, author of "Time of Death"
Jaw-dropping the kind of book that sticks in the reader s mind well after the final sentence. "Kirkus Reviews"

"From the Hardcover edition.""

Astonishingly good. Lee Child, #1"New York Times"Bestselling Author of "Make Me"
""
On the level of the movie"The Sixth Sense"for its cleverness This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh s next novel. Shelf Awareness
You'll be shocked by the twist in the middle of "I Let You Go "just don't spoil it for everyone else! PopSugar
Jaw-dropping the kind of book that sticks in the reader s mind well after the final sentence. "Kirkus Reviews"(starred review)
Awonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly. "Library Journal"(starred review)
Mind-bending. "Booklist"
[An] accomplished debut keeps readers on their toes. "Publishers Weekly"
A terrific, compelling read with an astonishing twist that floored me. Peter James, author of"Want You Dead"
Addictive one thrill after another. Samantha Hayes, author of"What You Left Behind"
A hugely assured and gripping debut and a twist that made me green with envy. Mark Billingham, author of"Time of Death"

"From the Hardcover edition.""

Chilling, compelling, and compassionate. Paula Hawkins, #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Girl on the Train"
Astonishingly good. Lee Child, #1"New York Times"Bestselling Author of "Make Me"
""
On the level of the movie"The Sixth Sense"for its cleverness This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh s next novel. Shelf Awareness
You'll be shocked by the twist in the middle of "I Let You Go "just don't spoil it for everyone else! PopSugar
Jaw-dropping the kind of book that sticks in the reader s mind well after the final sentence. "Kirkus Reviews"(starred review)
Awonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly. "Library Journal"(starred review)
Mind-bending. "Booklist"
[An] accomplished debut keeps readers on their toes. "Publishers Weekly"
A terrific, compelling read with an astonishing twist that floored me. Peter James, author of"Want You Dead"
Addictive one thrill after another. Samantha Hayes, author of"What You Left Behind"
A hugely assured and gripping debut and a twist that made me green with envy. Mark Billingham, author of"Time of Death"

"From the Hardcover edition.""

About the Author

Clare Mackintosh spent twelve years on the police force in England and has written for "The Guardian," "Good Housekeeping," and other publications. A columnist for "Cotswold Life and Writing Magazine," she is the founder of Chipping Norton Literary Festival and lives in the Cotswolds with her family.

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers