<Embed>
$16.99
FREE Delivery on first order. Details
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Other Sellers on Amazon
$21.78
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
$19.16
+ $5.63 delivery
Sold by: SuperBookDealsAU
$25.26
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Leaving Paperback – 1 June 2016

4.3 out of 5 stars 402 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$16.99
$16.99
Arrives: 26 - 29 Jan
Fastest delivery: Tomorrow
Order within 9 hrs and 46 mins

Releases January 22, 2021. Pre-order Ready Player Two now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • The Leaving
  • +
  • We Were Liars
  • +
  • One Of Us Is Lying
Total Price: $45.72
Buy the selected items together

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books; 1st edition (1 June 2016)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1408877805
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1408877807
  • Dimensions : 19.8 x 2.9 x 13 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 402 ratings

Product description

Review

You will not sleep, check your phone or even breathe once you begin reading The Leaving. Altebrando hides a meditation on memory and identity inside a top-speed page-turner. I promise, you will not even look up from the page (E. Lockhart, author of WE WERE LIARS)

Book Description

Six were taken. Eleven years later, five come back - with no idea of where they've been. A riveting mystery for fans of We Were Liars and The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
402 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 25 August 2016
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Beebeeweston
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 September 2016
Verified Purchase
SLeavy
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing but a great premise
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 July 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Morwenn
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 October 2016
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
2.0 out of 5 stars Okay book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Tina
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 December 2017
Verified Purchase