Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Leaving Ocean Road by [Campion, Esther]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Leaving Ocean Road Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 368 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

a heart-warming positive tale about that journey everyone takes to find their own beloved place in the wide wide world. - Better Reading

a warm-hearted, poignant story about treasuring memories and celebrating new beginnings - Eastern Courier Messenger

Leaving Ocean Road crosses cultures and times, it is a beautiful and poignant story and a reminder to have a tissue handy. - Port Lincoln Times

Leaving Ocean Road is a warm-hearted, poignant story about treasuring our memories while celebrating our new beginnings - Country News insert

Book Description

From coastal Australia to Santorini and Ireland, a slice of warm, character-driven fiction in the tradition of Maeve Binchy and Monica McInerney

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1340 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Australia (25 July 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WLNHWNZ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #89,819 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
7 customer ratings
5 star
52%
4 star
30%
3 star
18%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

6 customer reviews

23 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 10 REVIEWER
24 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?