Buy new:
$21.09
In stock.
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
$$21.09 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$21.09
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon US
Sold by Amazon US
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$54.77
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Smaller World Future AU
Sold by: Smaller World Future AU
(313 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 Paperback – 3 September 2019

4.8 out of 5 stars 327 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, 3 September 2019
$21.09
$21.09
Digital, Unabridged, WAV

Enhance your purchase

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6
  • +
  • Scarlet And Ivy (5) - The Curse in the Candlelight: Book 5
  • +
  • Scarlet And Ivy (4) - The Lights Under The Lake: Book 4
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series:
“I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews

Book Description

Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike


AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (3 September 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0008308233
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0008308230
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 9 - 13 years
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.7 x 1.91 x 19.69 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 327 ratings

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
327 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 22 March 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 5 July 2020
Reviewed in Australia on 16 February 2021
Reviewed in Australia on 6 May 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Jetage
5.0 out of 5 stars A solid conclusion to an amazing series of books - the films must be in planning
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
James Leeson
5.0 out of 5 stars I wish there were more books
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 February 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
@ImaginELLA
5.0 out of 5 stars Bitter-Sweet End To A Fabulous Series...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Denisa Ifill
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant ending to an amazing series!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Piers S.
5.0 out of 5 stars wow!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 February 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse