Buy new:
$19.55
FREE delivery: 21 - 29 Oct
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
$$19.55 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$19.55
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Book Depository UK
Sold by Book Depository UK
Ships from
Book Depository UK
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$19.39
+ $3.00 Delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
(7640 ratings)
92% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$22.40
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
(1609 ratings)
90% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$24.52
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Wordery AU
Sold by: Wordery AU
(2380 ratings)
96% positive
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6 Paperback – 10 January 2019

4.8 out of 5 stars 327 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, 26 July 2018
$19.55
$13.93
Digital, Unabridged, WAV

Enhance your purchase

Save on selected Bestselling Fiction Books
View our curated selection of books. Click to explore.

Frequently bought together

  • The Last Secret: Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike: Book 6
  • +
  • Scarlet And Ivy (5) - The Curse in the Candlelight: Book 5
  • +
  • Scarlet And Ivy (4) - The Lights Under The Lake: Book 4
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series:
“I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.” Guardian.com, children’s reviews

Book Description

Thrilling new children’s book for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike


Create a Baby Wishlist, spend $59 on eligible baby items
and receive Niki’s Baby Wipes for free. See more

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins Publishers (10 January 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0008218234
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0008218232
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 9 - 13 years
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 327 ratings

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
327 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 22 March 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 5 July 2020
Reviewed in Australia on 16 February 2021
Reviewed in Australia on 6 May 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Jetage
5.0 out of 5 stars A solid conclusion to an amazing series of books - the films must be in planning
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
James Leeson
5.0 out of 5 stars I wish there were more books
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 February 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
@ImaginELLA
5.0 out of 5 stars Bitter-Sweet End To A Fabulous Series...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 August 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Denisa Ifill
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant ending to an amazing series!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 December 2020
Verified Purchase
Piers S.
5.0 out of 5 stars wow!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 February 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse