You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Pre-order price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 16 October 2019.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Last Request: An utterly gripping mystery thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and LJ Ross by [Mistry, Liz]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Last Request: An utterly gripping mystery thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and LJ Ross Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

Reader reviews for Liz Mistry

• ‘What a cracking debut novel! Right from the first page the story is hugely entertaining and fast paced.’ Amazon Reviewer

• ‘Liz does a great job of capturing the multicultural diverse nature of the city. The characters in this book are amazing, especially the police team.’ Amazon Reviewer

• ‘I have hardly been able to put this book down, so gripping was the storyline, characters & fast-paced writing.’Amazon Reviewer

• ‘Simply unputdownable!’ Amazon Reviewer

Book Description

An utterly gripping mystery thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and LJ Ross


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1311 KB
  • Publisher: HQ Digital (16 October 2019)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07PVLRMKT
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #19,401 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers