$20.88
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
This item will be released on November 18, 2019.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Last Request Paperback – 18 Nov 2019


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$20.88
$20.88
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Details

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product details

  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HQ Fiction - GB (18 November 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0008358354
  • ISBN-13: 978-0008358358
  • Boxed-product Weight: 272 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

Reader reviews for Liz Mistry

• ‘What a cracking debut novel! Right from the first page the story is hugely entertaining and fast paced.’ Amazon Reviewer

• ‘Liz does a great job of capturing the multicultural diverse nature of the city. The characters in this book are amazing, especially the police team.’ Amazon Reviewer

• ‘I have hardly been able to put this book down, so gripping was the storyline, characters & fast-paced writing.’Amazon Reviewer

• ‘Simply unputdownable!’ Amazon Reviewer

Book Description

An utterly gripping mystery thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and LJ Ross


No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers