Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Last Kiss (A First and Last Novel Book 2) by [Laurelin Paige]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Last Kiss (A First and Last Novel Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 210 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99
Digital

Length: 366 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

Gritty, edgy, dark and compelling, First Touch pulls no punches and just might leave you reeling (Megan Hart, New York Times bestselling author on First Touch)

Laurelin Paige writes an addictive mix of emotion and sexy that draws the reader in and doesn't let go until long after the last page is read (K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author on First Touch)

Laurelin Paige writes an addictive mix of emotion and sexy that draws the reader in and doesn't let go until long after the last page is read (K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author on First Touch) --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
210 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 16 June 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 30 July 2016
Verified Purchase
TOP 10 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 15 June 2016
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

Kate Stoke-on-Trent
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Last kiss.....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MissCherie
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 September 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Victoria Pamela
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Damn!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 June 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MLM 66
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional..!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 August 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mamma Knows Books
5.0 out of 5 stars Last Kiss for me is without a doubt a MUST READ.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 June 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Sarah - Kindle and Koffee
5.0 out of 5 stars Full of mystery, intrigue and dark secrets. OH! and a super sexy Alpha male!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 September 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
CerysAnne
4.0 out of 5 stars It was such a page turner, one that had me on the edge of my seat throughout!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 June 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MRS JANET HARRALL
5.0 out of 5 stars Breathtaking!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 June 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Arlene
4.0 out of 5 stars Better
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 November 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Liz Grant
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab duet
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 July 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
AJ
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply brilliant!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 October 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Nade_7
5.0 out of 5 stars The dark and amazing follow up to First Touch...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 March 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Zoeb
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant conclusion to the First and Last series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 February 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Karen Conway
4.0 out of 5 stars Highly anticipated
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 June 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse