<Embed>
$22.13
  • RRP: $29.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $7.86 (26%)
& FREE Delivery
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$19.12
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Add to Cart
$24.43
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Blackwell UK Ltd
Add to Cart
$25.74
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Last Christmas In Paris: A Novel of World War I Paperback – 18 September 2017

4.6 out of 5 stars 211 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$22.13
$19.12
Arrives: 14 - 20 Oct

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Last Christmas In Paris: A Novel of World War I
  • +
  • A Memory of Violets: A Novel of London's Flower Sellers
  • +
  • The Girl Who Came Home: A Novel of the Titanic
Total Price: $63.28
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • ISBN-10 : 0062562681
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0062562685
  • Paperback : 400 pages
  • Product Dimensions : 13.49 x 2.29 x 20.32 cm
  • Publisher : HarperCollins - US (18 September 2017)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 211 ratings

Product description

Review

"Best-selling author Gaynor (A Memory of Violets) teams with historical novelist Webb (Rodin's Lover) to pen a moving and heartfelt story of love and bravery [...]"--Library Journal (starred review)

"Gaynor and Webb's first collaboration is beautifully told [...] the authors fully capture the characters' voices as each person is dramatically shaped by the war to end all wars."--Booklist

"Last Christmas in Paris is an extraordinary epistolary novel that explores the history and aftermath of the Great War in a sensitive, memorable and profoundly moving fashion. A book to savor, to share and discuss with friends, and above all to cherish."--Jennifer Robson, International bestselling author of Goodnight from London and Somewhere in France

"For fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society comes another terrific epistolary historical novel that is simply unputdownable [...] this remarkable novel will undoubtedly go on my keeper shelf."--Karen White, New York Times bestselling author of The Night the Lights Went Out

"Humor, love, tragedy, and hope make for a moving, uplifting read. A winner!"--Kate Quinn, author of The Alice Network

About the Author

Hazel Gaynor is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of A Memory of Violets and The Girl Who Came Home, for which she received the 2015 RNA Historical Novel of the Year award. Her third novel, The Girl from the Savoy, was an Irish Times and Globe & Mail Canada bestseller, and was shortlisted for the BGE Irish Book Awards Popular Fiction Book of the Year. In 2017, she has published The Cottingley Secret and Last Christmas in Paris. Hazel was selected by US Library Journal as one of 'Ten Big Breakout Authors' for 2015 and her work has been translated into several languages. Hazel lives in Ireland with her husband and two children.