You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Last Chance Rebel (Copper Ridge Book 9) by [Maisey Yates]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Last Chance Rebel (Copper Ridge Book 9) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99
Paperback

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $14.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

New York Times Bestselling author Maisey Yates lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffee maker is a true example of her pioneer spirit.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Review

Yates' characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth, which allows readers to invest in the relationship. Rebecca's adversarial attitude toward Gage adds a genuine conflict to their relationship. The community of Copper Ridge is robust and filled with people readers would like to know and places they'd want to visit, which makes each book like a mini vacation. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr or JoAnn Ross.

-- "RT Book Reviews (4 1/2 stars, Top Pick!)" --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B01KZ232KC
  • Publisher : Mira (1 September 2016)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 837 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 384 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
78 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 2 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

mary noskowiak
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 22 April 2018
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 31 December 2016
Verified Purchase
Donna Repsher
5.0 out of 5 stars An angst-ridden, emotional and excellent read
Reviewed in the United States on 1 September 2016
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Christine Indriolo
3.0 out of 5 stars Review by Christine [...]
Reviewed in the United States on 6 September 2016
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
NanaCav
5.0 out of 5 stars ***Full of Emotion***Loved It ***
Reviewed in the United States on 19 April 2019
Verified Purchase