Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Last Chance Rebel (Copper Ridge Book 9) by [Maisey Yates]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Last Chance Rebel (Copper Ridge Book 9) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99
Paperback

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $14.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Releases December 8, 2020. Pre-order How not to Diet now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product description

About the Author

New York Times Bestselling author Maisey Yates lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffee maker is a true example of her pioneer spirit.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Review

Yates' characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth, which allows readers to invest in the relationship. Rebecca's adversarial attitude toward Gage adds a genuine conflict to their relationship. The community of Copper Ridge is robust and filled with people readers would like to know and places they'd want to visit, which makes each book like a mini vacation. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr or JoAnn Ross.

-- "RT Book Reviews (4 1/2 stars, Top Pick!)" --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • File size : 837 KB
  • Publisher : Mira (1 September 2016)
  • ASIN : B01KZ232KC
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 384 pages
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
68 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

mary noskowiak
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 22 April 2018
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 31 December 2016
Verified Purchase
Donna Repsher
5.0 out of 5 stars An angst-ridden, emotional and excellent read
Reviewed in the United States on 1 September 2016
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Christine Indriolo
3.0 out of 5 stars Review by Christine [...]
Reviewed in the United States on 6 September 2016
Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
Report abuse
NanaCav
5.0 out of 5 stars ***Full of Emotion***Loved It ***
Reviewed in the United States on 19 April 2019
Verified Purchase