<Embed>
$37.97
FREE Delivery on first order. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Last Brother Audio CD – Unabridged, 20 September 2018

4.3 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audio CD, Audiobook, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$37.97
$37.97
Arrives: 10 - 14 Dec
Fastest delivery: Friday, 11 Dec

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Releases January 5, 2021. Pre-order Bluey, The Pool now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • ISBN-10 : 152900697X
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1529006971
  • Dimensions : 13.2 x 1.4 x 12.2 cm
  • Publisher : Bolinda/Macmillan audio; Simultaneous Release edition (20 September 2018)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Product description

Review

'A compelling, fast paced historical thriller that paints a rich portrait of the rise of organized crime in 1930's America. Fans of Boardwalk Empire and Dennis Lehane will love it.' -- Kristin Hannah, author of The Nightingale

'A total, white-knuckle, stay-up-all-night thrill ride.' -- Harlan Coben, author

'Gross knows how to deliver a thrill.' -- The Daily Mail

'Gripping, chilling and charged with emotion.' -- Peter James

Book Description

From International Number One Bestseller Andrew Gross, The Last Brother is the thrilling historical novel about three brothers and the Mafia in 1930s New York.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
27 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 19 December 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 10 November 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Julie Alexander
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Tony McDermott
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 May 2020
Verified Purchase
big col
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 July 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
John-PaulSanders
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, gripping read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 October 2018
Verified Purchase
Armchairgardener
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 July 2019
Verified Purchase