Buy new:
$24.64
FREE delivery: 7 - 17 Jan
Arrives after Christmas. Need a gift sooner? Send an Amazon.com.au Gift Card instantly by email or SMS.
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
$$24.64 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$24.64
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Book Depository UK
Sold by
Ships from
Book Depository UK
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$24.62
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Sold by: BuyGlobal
(15299 ratings)
82% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$23.02
+ $3.00 Delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
(7980 ratings)
92% positive over last 12 months
Only 4 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$26.03
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
(1691 ratings)
89% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Lady Sophia's Lover: Number 2 in series Paperback – 30 April 2013

4.5 out of 5 stars 570 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$24.64
$23.02

Enhance your purchase

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Lady Sophia's Lover: Number 2 in series
  • +
  • Worth Any Price: Number 3 in series
  • +
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Book Description

The second novel in the sensational Bow Street series from New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lisa Kleypas - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

From the Publisher

Lisa Kleypas is the author of numerous historical romance novels. In 1985, she was named Miss Massachusetts and competed in the Miss America pageant. After graduating from Wellesley College she published her first novel at twenty-one. Lisa is married and has two children. Visit her at www.lisakleypas.com

Yale Top 30
Shop Top 30 bestsellers on Yale Books. Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus; 1st edition (30 April 2013)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0749958561
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0749958565
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 14.2 x 2.5 x 17.9 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 570 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Lisa Kleypas is the author of a number of historical romance novels that have been published in fourteen languages. In 1985, she was named Miss Massachusetts and competed in the Miss America pageant in Atlantic City. After graduating from Wellesley College with a political science degree, she published her first novel at age twenty-one. Her books have appeared on the New York Times bestseller lists. Lisa is married and has two children.

Visit her website at: www.lisakleypas.com

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
570 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 24 September 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Onecosmonaut
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweetly done
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 January 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
California Quinn
5.0 out of 5 stars Great revenge turns to love story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 July 2017
Verified Purchase
Mrs. Alison J. Boler
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 November 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Brenda
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a set of 3 very readable books, if you enjoy regency stories.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 February 2019
Verified Purchase
Cornish Tinkerbell, UK.
5.0 out of 5 stars Their chemistry sizzles from the very start!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 January 2014
Verified Purchase