You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Killing Chaos (The Five Kingdoms Book 13) by [Neighbors, Toby]
Kindle App Ad

Killing Chaos (The Five Kingdoms Book 13) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 214 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The stunning conclusion to the epic fantasy Five Kingdoms series is here!

Chaos has shattered lives all across the Five Kingdoms, and in the stalwart land of Yelsia a wicked new plot is taking shape that could leave the realm enslaved to darkness. The heroes of the witch's war are broken, leaving the path for total domination of the realm wide open to the forces of evil. The Chaos Saga has left no one unscathed, and only time will tell if the guardians of all that is good can rise one final time to defeat the wicked entity spreading like a plague in the east.

Like all great stories, the Five Kingdoms series will come to a conclusion in Killing Chaos. The final book of the series brings the many threads of individual stories together, completing the epic fantasy series in a stunning novel that may be the finest work in the growing catalogue of books by Toby Neighbors. The twists and turns are unexpected, the adventure fast paced and full of magic. Best of all, the conclusion is utterly satisfying. Killing Chaos, is a must read addition to a grand fantasy story in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien, Robert Jordan, and Robert E. Howard.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 663 KB
  • Print Length: 214 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC (20 February 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WVN749L
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,668 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star