You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Killing Chaos (The Five Kingdoms Book 13) by [Neighbors, Toby]
Kindle App Ad

Killing Chaos (The Five Kingdoms Book 13) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 214 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The stunning conclusion to the epic fantasy Five Kingdoms series is here!

Chaos has shattered lives all across the Five Kingdoms, and in the stalwart land of Yelsia a wicked new plot is taking shape that could leave the realm enslaved to darkness. The heroes of the witch's war are broken, leaving the path for total domination of the realm wide open to the forces of evil. The Chaos Saga has left no one unscathed, and only time will tell if the guardians of all that is good can rise one final time to defeat the wicked entity spreading like a plague in the east.

Like all great stories, the Five Kingdoms series will come to a conclusion in Killing Chaos. The final book of the series brings the many threads of individual stories together, completing the epic fantasy series in a stunning novel that may be the finest work in the growing catalogue of books by Toby Neighbors. The twists and turns are unexpected, the adventure fast paced and full of magic. Best of all, the conclusion is utterly satisfying. Killing Chaos, is a must read addition to a grand fantasy story in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien, Robert Jordan, and Robert E. Howard.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 663 KB
  • Print Length: 214 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC (20 February 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WVN749L
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #96,402 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 5 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 25 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsKilling Chaos
on 29 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsI enjoyed the whole series
on 4 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsThe best
on 24 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsAs Great as the Others!
on 14 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGOD DAMNIT ZOLLIN
on 4 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?