You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.33
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Killer Pose: Clean cozy mystery (A Hollywood Murder Book 1) by [Hickey, Cynthia]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Killer Pose: Clean cozy mystery (A Hollywood Murder Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.33

Length: 247 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Killer Pose: Clean cozy mystery (A Hollywood Murder Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Kelly Canyon wants to be an investigative journalist and takes photos of celebrities to pay the bills. When an actress is murdered following an interview by Kelly, she and Brock Handsome, uh, Hanson are the primary suspects. Mishap and hilarity ensue as Kelly is roped into clearing her name, helping the police catch a killer, and keep herself from being another notch in the belt of Hollywood's Golden Boy. She never intended to star in a movie. Nope. Nada. Yep.

Yet, here she is acting in a movie, falling for Brock, and running from someone who very much wants her to stop trying to solve the murder, even if by doing so guarantees Kelly her job back at a popular tabloid.

Readers who enjoy Christy Barritt, Sonia Parin, and Dianne Harman will enjoy these paparazzi, actor, wannabe journalist cozy mysteries chock full of fun and quirky characters.

You'll never look at celebrities the same after reading this fun, rolicking cozy mystery by a best-selling, award-winning author.

Keyword tags: amateur sleuths, paparazzi cozy mystery, mystery, thriller & suspense, mystery series, clean mystery, Hollywood mystery suspense, romance mystery,

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2287 KB
  • Print Length: 247 pages
  • Publisher: Winged Publications (10 May 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07D1C6YBT
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #106,271 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 14 reviews
VoraciousReader
3.0 out of 5 starsCanyon isn't as ditsy as some cozy heroines.
23 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Misty Knapp
4.0 out of 5 starsGood Read
9 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
JParadise
5.0 out of 5 starsKelly and Ruthie
19 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
D Renee
5.0 out of 5 starsRead them all
3 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Virginia J. Foster
5.0 out of 5 starsFun and Engaging Cozy Mystery
14 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful