You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $16.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Kew Gardens Girls: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton by [Posy Lovell]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Kew Gardens Girls: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 374 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$16.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $9.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Save up to 50% off RRP on select top books
PLUS, free expedited delivery. T&C's apply. See more

Product description

Book Description

A wartime saga that highlights the role of women at Kew Gardens - licensed publishing with heritage brand the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

From the Publisher

Posy Lovell is a pseudonym for author Kerry Barrett, who has several historical fiction novels with HarperCollins. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B07T1NNJWX
  • Publisher : Trapeze (14 May 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1343 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 304 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 374 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
374 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Booklover BEV
5.0 out of 5 stars I bloomed reading this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 June 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
The One With All the Books and Plants!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story with fascinating historical snippets
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
S Beucher
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple, easy read that is too predictable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jasmine
5.0 out of 5 stars A Fascinating Story With a Plant Theme
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 July 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Intriguingly beautiful.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse