$18.94
This item will be released on June 8, 2021.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Kew Gardens Girls: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton Paperback – 8 June 2021

4.5 out of 5 stars 381 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$18.94
$18.94
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Details
FREE delivery on first order.

Save on selected Penguin Classics and Popular Penguin books.
View our selection and latest deals. Click to explore.
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Offered by Amazon AU. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher : Trapeze; 1st edition (8 June 2021)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 288 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1409193284
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1409193289
  • Dimensions : 20 x 14 x 4 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 381 ratings

Product description

Book Description

A wartime saga that highlights the role of women at Kew Gardens, licensed publishing with heritage brand Kew Gardens

From the Publisher

Posy Lovell is a pseudonym for author Kerry Barrett, who has several historical fiction novels with HarperCollins.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
381 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Booklover BEV
5.0 out of 5 stars I bloomed reading this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 June 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
The One With All the Books and Plants!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story with fascinating historical snippets
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
S Beucher
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple, easy read that is too predictable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jasmine
5.0 out of 5 stars A Fascinating Story With a Plant Theme
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 July 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Intriguingly beautiful.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse