Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller by [Ruth Hogan]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 5,225 ratings

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99
Hardcover
Digital

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

From the attention-grabbing opening paragraph, to the joyful conclusion, Ruth Hogan has stirred together a charming fairy tale in which the people may be more lost than the things... Also, there are dogs. Delightful. - Helen Simonson

Book Description

WE'RE ALL JUST WAITING TO BE FOUND...
An irresistible début novel of lost objects and second chances, in the vein of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Rosie Project.


Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
5,225 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Reviewed in Australia on 7 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 26 January 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 4 February 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 12 January 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 12 June 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 7 August 2018
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 29 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 23 May 2018
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

London Bookworm
1.0 out of 5 stars I must stop reading "book club" novels
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 October 2018
Verified Purchase
292 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
review222
1.0 out of 5 stars Trite story, clumsily written in the style of Mills & Boon
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 November 2018
Verified Purchase
114 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Cathy Maker
3.0 out of 5 stars Started well but far too sickly sweet and formulaic
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 May 2018
Verified Purchase
83 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Georgina
1.0 out of 5 stars Huge disappointment - simplistic and predictable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 December 2018
Verified Purchase
60 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
MRS V L HALL
3.0 out of 5 stars Whimsical, offbeat & largely inoffensive story tale of love, loss, friendship & second chances.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 October 2018
Verified Purchase
52 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Suejoh
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the award
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 July 2018
Verified Purchase
35 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
The Reader
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 August 2017
Verified Purchase
40 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mandy James
5.0 out of 5 stars An Uplifting Story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 January 2018
Verified Purchase
32 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Louise Brown
1.0 out of 5 stars binned before more wasted time
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 September 2018
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Confrad--
1.0 out of 5 stars I didn’t like it and I am really easily pleased so.....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 September 2018
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs J
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely magical.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 August 2018
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
RJ
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartwarming and heartbreaking
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 October 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
LuluDon
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book club read- provided us with a interesting discussion
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 February 2018
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ger
1.0 out of 5 stars If you like a predictable story with dull characters then this is for you!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 November 2018
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
S. Firth
1.0 out of 5 stars Just so dull.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse