Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller by [Hogan, Ruth]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 39 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99
Hardcover
Digital

Length: 336 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

From the attention-grabbing opening paragraph, to the joyful conclusion, Ruth Hogan has stirred together a charming fairy tale in which the people may be more lost than the things... Also, there are dogs. Delightful. - Helen Simonson

Book Description

WE'RE ALL JUST WAITING TO BE FOUND...
An irresistible début novel of lost objects and second chances, in the vein of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Rosie Project.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3166 KB
  • Print Length: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Two Roads; 01 edition (26 January 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01D8ZE2C0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 39 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,661 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 39 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

26 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
29 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?