You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Keeper Chronicles: The Complete Epic Fantasy Trilogy by [Andrews, JA]
Kindle App Ad

The Keeper Chronicles: The Complete Epic Fantasy Trilogy Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 1374 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Celebrate Mum and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Product Description

#1 Bestseller in Teen & Young Adult Mythical Creatures


★★★★★ "A mage, a dwarf, and an elf walk into a tavern…
The Keeper Chronicles are everything I want in epic fantasy."

★★★★★ "...heart-pounding, emotional, and very satisfying..."

★★★★★ "A wild adventure full of favorites like elves, dragons, and dwarves."

★★★★★ “…an emotionally driven whirlwind that twists at every junction with the action and wonderfully rendered characters…”



When Mallon the Undying threatened the land years ago, the elves stopped him—and then disappeared.



Now Mallon's followers seek to bring him back to finish what he started.

Only the Keepers—storytellers, historians, and magic-wielders—are left to stand against them.

Alaric, who betrayed everything he believed to save his wife — and still failed.

Will, a storyteller who’s convinced his weak magic makes him useless.

And Sini, a former slave girl with unimaginable power but no way to wield it.


Can they survive being hunted by dragons, attacked by frost goblins, and betrayed by traitors their midst?

Or will Mallon's minions overwhelm them and plunge the land into darkness?





Fans of Patrick Rothfuss, David Eddings, and Terry Pratchett will love this engaging trilogy.
Dive into this enchanting epic fantasy series with real emotional depth.

Grab your copy of The Keeper Chronicles and begin this epic fantasy trilogy today!







The complete trilogy of The Keepers Chronicles includes:
A Threat of Shadows
Pursuit of Shadows
Siege of Shadows

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 10529 KB
  • Print Length: 1374 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07QN31TDH
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #521 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 48 reviews
Bigt983
5.0 out of 5 starsI love this series so much... Don't wait! Get it now!
21 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful.
G. Walden
5.0 out of 5 stars"Wildly entertaining fantasy"
16 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA Most Memorable Read
22 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful.
KM Frost
5.0 out of 5 starsVery hard to put down. One of my favorite things I've read in a long time.
21 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Linda L Jarrett
5.0 out of 5 starsI wanted it to continue
18 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.