Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The K2 Virus: A Novel by [Rhine, Scott]
Kindle App Ad

The K2 Virus: A Novel Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 270 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Tensions rise on the Korean border, and a young biochemist is sent to vaccinate the surge of US troops in Seoul. When Daniel agrees to play translator for an attractive reporter, he hears hints about what’s really happening in the enigmatic North. The witness dies, and Daniel is arrested. Soon, he’s the only one who can stop the looming epidemic. Can he put together the pieces before hidden killers from the other side accomplish their objective?

Fans of "Hot Zone", "Outbreak", and Michael Crichton will enjoy this fast-paced present-day thriller.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 841 KB
  • Print Length: 270 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BKUFX46
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 35 reviews
Ursula K. Raphael "AstraDaemon"
5.0 out of 5 starsTop Novel of 2017
26 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Jorge Rodriguez-Sierra
4.0 out of 5 starsInteresting international mystery novel with a biomedical contagion twist.
7 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Cherie
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
12 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Frumpi
5.0 out of 5 starsA delightful and insightful read featuring biochemistry, conniving dictator, helpless refugees, a deadly virus, the CIA, and . .
16 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
JL
5.0 out of 5 starsGripping, well developed, thought provoking.
10 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.