You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $15.72
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

K-punk: The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher by [Fisher, Mark]
Kindle App Ad

K-punk: The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 821 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description


"Mark Fisher's k-punk blogs were required reading for a generation"
- The Guardian

"An essential guide to inventing a new world that makes sense for everyone"
- Holly Herndon

"Fisher is the most trusted navigator of these times out of joint."
- David Peace

"A thrillingly creative critic."
- Sight & Sound

"A more interesting British writer has not appeared in this century."
-- Irish Times

"A primer in how to write cultural criticism in the 21st century."
- LA Review of Books

Product Description

A comprehensive collection of the writings of Mark Fisher (1968-2017), whose work defined critical writing for a generation.

This comprehensive collection brings together the work of acclaimed blogger, writer, political activist and lecturer Mark Fisher (aka k-punk). Covering the period 2004 - 2016, the collection will include some of the best writings from his seminal blog k-punk; a selection of his brilliantly insightful film, television and music reviews; his key writings on politics, activism, precarity, hauntology, mental health and popular modernism for numerous websites and magazines; his final unfinished introduction to his planned work on "Acid Communism"; and a number of important interviews from the last decade. Edited by Darren Ambrose and with a foreword by Simon Reynolds.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1427 KB
  • Print Length: 821 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 191224828X
  • Publisher: Repeater (13 November 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B079WMNWH6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #146,125 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Chip L.
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing
18 November 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
David Garvin
5.0 out of 5 starsFrom Pitchfork's Best of 2018 books post
8 December 2018 - Published on
8 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsVery good, great resource
10 June 2019 - Published on