Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 1) by [Bellet, Annie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 154 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Justice Calling (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 1)

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.

Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine. Surrounded by friends who are even less human than she is, Jade figures she's finally safe.

As long as she doesn't use her magic.

When dark powers threaten her friends' lives, a sexy shape-shifter enforcer shows up. He's the shifter world's judge, jury, and executioner rolled into one, and he thinks Jade is to blame. To clear her name, save her friends, and stop the villain, she'll have to use her wits... and her sorceress powers.

Except Jade knows that as soon as she does, a far deadlier nemesis awaits.

Justice Calling is the first book in the USA Today Bestselling (Sept 2015) The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series. Readers who enjoyed The Dresden Files or The Iron Druid Chronicles will likely enjoy this series.

About the Author

Annie Bellet is the "USA TODAY" bestselling author of The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Pyrrh Considerable Crimes Division, and Gryphonpike Chronicles series. She holds a BA in English and a BA in Medieval Studies and thus can speak a smattering of useful languages such as Anglo-Saxon and Medieval Welsh. Her interests besides writing include rock climbing, reading, horseback riding, video games, comic books, table-top RPGs, and many other nerdy pursuits. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and a very demanding Bengal cat.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 990 KB
  • Print Length: 154 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Doomed Muse Press (30 July 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00M9WCUOQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,255 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

14 customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

16 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 50 REVIEWER
9 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
29 December 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
25 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 October 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?