$32.36 + FREE Delivery
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Gagazet Media*.

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Just For Christmas: The most heart-warming festive romance of 2019 Paperback – 15 Nov 2018

3.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$32.36
$32.36

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details

  • Paperback: 432 pages
  • Publisher: EBURY PRESS - TRADE (15 November 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1529103290
  • ISBN-13: 978-1529103298
  • Product Dimensions: 12.6 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 299 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

"Festive fun from the Queen of Christmas chick lit" (Fabulous Magazine, Sun on Sunday)

"I LOVE it! It was funny, romantic and the perfect book to snuggle up with – Scarlett Bailey does it again!" (Miranda Dickinson)

"A delicious Christmas read!" (Trisha Ashley)

Book Description

A fun, festive romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Veronica Henry

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.5 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
Simona Elena
5.0 out of 5 starsLOVE LOVE LOVE
2 December 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful
Rosemary Morris
4.0 out of 5 starsJust For Christmas by Scarlett Bailey
26 November 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful
Kaydee
4.0 out of 5 starsTerrific if you just want a very light hearted read
21 December 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Amazon Customer
1.0 out of 5 starsDisappointment
15 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com