$14.51
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
The Jury Master has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$12.24
+ $11.35 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

The Jury Master Mass Market Paperback – 1 Feb 2007

4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$14.51
$12.24
Audio CD

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Warner US; Reprint edition (1 February 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0446617075
  • ISBN-13: 978-0446617079
  • Product Dimensions: 10.8 x 3.2 x 17.1 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 227 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 339,218 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product description

Book Description

In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Melzer, this debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to the legal thriller genre

About the Author

Robert Dugoni graduated from Stanford University with a degree in journalism and clerked as a reporter for the Los Angeles Times before attending the UCLA School of Law. He has practised law in San Francisco and Seattle for 17 years. In 1999 he left full-time practice to return to writing and is a two-time winner of the Pacific Northwest Writers Association Literary Award.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
7 customer ratings
5 star
44%
4 star
40%
3 star
16%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

7 customer reviews

2 November 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
31 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 October 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 June 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?